Taylor Swift

There’s just something in Taylor Swift that makes me fall in love with her every time I see her listen her. She’s magical. Her songs are very well sang and written ( half credit to Ed sheeran for writing great songs) 

Her song’s lyrics are very catchy and relatable. Like the song ‘Enchanted’ its ending stanza ‘please don’t be in love with someone else please don’t have somebody waiting on you’ this lyric is highly relatable to people who are of my age ( teens) 

Her song new romantics is amazing. I can listen to that song on loop forever. And here comes You belong with me. No one can forget this song especially nerds. You belong with me is for every girl out there who loves a guy but that guy loves some other fancy girl that treats him badly. You know you can treat him better, make your move then. 

Blank space, crazier, wildest dreams and many more. Taylor Swift has always been successful in leaving her mark on our heart every time she comes back with a new song. Not to mention she has won crazy number of awards and has made and broken many records yet her music remains Awesome or should I say it keeps getting better.

She’s amazing and I love her although I’m not a swiftie I’m more of a mendes army type girl but so what I still love her ( so does my father but nah he isn’t a mendes army or a swiftie guy he loves this generation music too but both me and him loves oldies more )

So I’m gonna leave a link to her youtube channel https://m.youtube.com/#/user/TaylorSwiftVEVO

Have a good day listening to her♥

Clare xxx

Leave a Reply

