Only 18+

This blog post contains information that is only for people above the age of 18.
Well, well, what did you thought when you first read this? What was the first thing that came to mind?  bummer! There’s nothing in this post. I am myself 13. Lmao. You know what if we read something like this,  it make us more eager to check what it is in that post.  Many of my fellow friends check these adult pages on purpose so that they can show off. Seriously dude your standards are this low??. They are just tooo much too digest for me. I don’t know why? I know things, everyone in 8th grade knows alot of things ( except some people who are like totally dumb) so do I. But these people are just blahhhhhh. I am out of words.

Don’t know what to do with these kind of people. I know a lot as I said before but still. Anyway, did you guys also came across people like these when you were a teen?

This post was actually clean and didn’t had any sort of 18+ things. So if you’re smaller, haha ddon’t worry so am I.

This was just a fun post.  Sorry if I wasted your precious time 😉

Have a good day♥

Clare xx

6 Replies to “Only 18+”

Leave a Reply

